Tri-Cities Office

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1394
Johnson City, TN 37605

Physical Address:
102 West Holston Ave
Johnson City, TN 37604

Phone Number: 423-239-9226
Fax:423-202-7640

Principal In Charge:
George R. Cross, M.S., P.E.
Branch Manager
Sr. Geotechnical Engineer
gcross@fsepc.com

Gregory “Allen” Browning, M.S., P.E.
Director of Field Operations / Lead Special Inspector
abrowning@fsepc.com

Nick Cross, M.S., P.E.
Staff Professional
ncross@fsepc.com

Joshua McCloskey, E.I.T.
Staff Professional
jmccloskey@fsepc.com

Ryan Hall
Staff Professional
rhall@fsepc.com

Sam Mathews, M.S., E.I.T.
Staff Professional
smathews@fsepc.com

Kathy J. Denton
Administration/Business Development
kmatney@fsepc.com

Karyn Cross
Administration
kcross@fsepc.com